I love Hootsuite’s Auto Schedule

And I’m not afraid to admit it! I think that the auto schedule functionality has saved a number of my twitter followers from “insanity.”

I don’t know how they work out the auto schedule, all I know that it is a little saviour! I love to be able to schedule my tweets and know that they queued to send at the optimal time.

I used to spend a lot of time working out what time I should send out the content, but now,  I don’t have to worry and can just leave it to Hootsuite! (Phew!)

Hootsuite's Auto Scheduling

Leave a Reply

